Yhteystiedot

Vamos Kuopio

Kauppakatu 9, 70100 Kuopio

Yksikönjohtaja

Leena Mannonen
opiskelijaharjoittelut
050 438 7850
leena.mannonen@hdl.fi

NUOTTI-valmennus

Simo Vuorinne
valmentaja
simo.vuorinne@hdl.fi
050 405 8061

Kirsti Kinnunen
valmentaja
kirsti.kinnunen@hdl.fi
050 501 0472

 

Rytmi-valmennus

Emmi Hartikainen
valmentaja
050 527 5166
emmi.hartikainen@hdl.fi 

Startti-valmennus

Sanni Roine
valmentaja
050 453 1519
sanni.roine@hdl.fi 

 

Yhdessä aikuisuuteen – elämässä eteenpäin -hanke

Marja Pulliainen
valmentaja
050 351 4395
marja.pulliainen@hdl.fi 

Vamos Career: Boost up your job-seeking skills

Gurhan Bayramoglu
valmentaja
050 3484958
gurhan.bayramoglu@hdl.fi