Yhteystiedot

Vamos Kuopio

Kauppakatu 9, 70100 Kuopio

Yksikönjohtaja

Leena Mannonen
opiskelijaharjoittelut
050 438 7850
leena.mannonen@hdl.fi

NUOTTI-valmennus

Simo Vuorinne
valmentaja
simo.vuorinne@hdl.fi
050 405 8061

Kirsti Kinnunen
valmentaja
kirsti.kinnunen@hdl.fi
050 501 0472

 

Rytmi-valmennus

Soile Hynynen
valmentaja
050 527 5166
soile.hynynen@hdl.fi 

Enni Ruuskanen
valmentaja
050 464 0554
enni.ruuskanen@hdl.fi 

Vamos-Flow

Gürhan Bayramoğlu
projektipäällikkö
050 348 4958
gurhan.bayramoglu@hdl.fi

Petra Muraus
valmentaja
050 470 9227
petra.muraus@hdl.fi 

Lauri Sutinen
kokemusasiantuntija
050 301 2732
lauri.sutinen@hdl.fi

Yhdessä aikuisuuteen – elämässä eteenpäin -hanke

Marja Pulliainen
valmentaja
050 351 4395
marja.pulliainen@hdl.fi