Yhteystiedot

Vamos Espoo

Lintuvaarantie 2 A (4.krs) 02650 Espoo

 

Heidi Turunen
050 344 1345
heidi.turunen@hdl.fi

Emmi Mäki
050 599 9504
emmi.maki@hdl.fi

Ritvaleena Hassinen
050 578 1240
ritvaleena.hassinen@hdl.fi

Mustafe Hirsi
050 372 2570
mustafe.hirsi@hdl.fi 

 

 

 

Nora Thesleff
050 409 3854
nora.thesleff@hdl.fi

Anna Lahdensuo
050 409 2827
anna.lahdensuo@hdl.fi

Yksikönjohtaja

Minna Latonen
050 592 9017
minna.latonen@hdl.fi