Yhteystiedot

Vamos Espoo

Lintuvaarantie 2 A (4.krs) 02650 Espoo

Palvelunumero 050 467 2933
Mikäli emme juuri pääse vastaamaan soittoosi, soitamme sinulle takaisin.

Heidi Turunen
050 344 1345
heidi.turunen@hdl.fi 

Eveliina Rantanen
Oppilaitosyhteistyö
050 599 9504
eveliina.rantanen@hdl.fi

Ritvaleena Hassinen
050 578 1240
ritvaleena.hassinen@hdl.fi

Mustafe Hirsi
050 372 2570
mustafe.hirsi@hdl.fi 

 

 

Nora Thesleff
050 409 3854
nora.thesleff@hdl.fi

Anna Lahdensuo
050 409 2827
anna.lahdensuo@hdl.fi

Johanna Jurvanen
050 479 5960
johanna.jurvanen@hdl.fi

Palvelualuejohtaja

Minna Latonen
040 180 9575
minna.latonen@hdl.fi