Yhteystiedot

Vamos Jyväskylä

Vapaudenkatu 43L, 40100 Jyväskylä

Nuortentalo Katutaso

Hanna Lamberg
projektipäällikkö
044 767 7964
hanna.lamberg@hdl.fi

Ville Holm
050 479 9961
ville.holm@hdl.fi

Mirkka Torikka
valmentaja
050 400 0252
mirkka.torikka@hdl.fi

Arjen tuki Ukrainasta tulleille nuorille

Anna Randel
valmentaja
050 477 3490
anna.randel@hdl.fi

Nuotti-valmennus

Evelina Braam
valmentaja
050 473 3080
evelina.braam@hdl.fi

Nuoret SIB Jyväskylä

Henri Korhonen
valmentaja
050 432 1604
henri.korhonen@hdl.fi

Ida-Maria Koskivaara (perhevapaalla)
valmentaja
046 921 3648
ida-maria.koskivaara@hdl.fi

Pipsa Niemi
valmentaja
050 471 7975
pipsa.niemi@hdl.fi

Jenna Oksanen
valmentaja
050 476 7250
jenna.oksanen@hdl.fi

Tiina Karhunen
(perhevapaalla)
valmentaja
050 533 8350
tiina.karhunen@hdl.fi

Sara Siitonen
valmentaja
050 471 5269
sara.siitonen@hdl.fi