Yhteystiedot

Vamos Oulu

Isokatu 35 T 5 (5. krs.), 90100 Oulu 

Vamos Verso – hanke

Elena Lehtomäki
Valmentaja
050 411 1856
elena.lehtomaki@hdl.fi

Fanni Uusi-Hallila
Valmentaja
050 408 6811
fanni.uusi-hallila@hdl.fi

Fawad Nazari
Kokemusasiantuntija
050 502 7678
fawad.nazari@hdl.fi

Vamos Oulu – hanke

Janne Vikki
Valmentaja
050 599 1952
janne.vikki@hdl.fi

Krista Alanenpaa
Valmentaja
050 441 8190
krista.alanenpaa@hdl.fi

Pirita Satomaa
Valmentaja
050 338 0101
pirita.satomaa@hdl.fi

Sari Paihonen
Valmentaja
050 470 7815
sari.paihonen@hdl.fi

Mind Care – hanke

Sari Paihonen
Valmentaja
050 470 7815
sari.paihonen@hdl.fi

 

NUOTTI-valmennus

Elina Kipinä
050 331 7448
elina.kipina@hdl.fi

 

Yksikönjohtaja, Projektipäällikkö

Vamos Verso ja Vamos Oulu

Timo Makkonen
050 339 9957
timo.makkonen@hdl.fi

opiskelijaharjoittelut

Palvelualuejohtaja

Leena Mannonen
050 438 7850
leena.mannonen@hdl.fi