Yhteystiedot

Vamos Oulu

Isokatu 35 T 5 (5. krs.), 90100 Oulu 

Vamos Verso – hanke

Fanni Uusi-Hallila
Valmentaja
050 408 6811
fanni.uusi-hallila@hdl.fi

Elena Lehtomäki
Valmentaja
050 411 1856
elena.lehtomaki@hdl.fi

Fawad Nazari
Kokemusasiantuntija
050 502 7678
fawad.nazari@hdl.fi

Vamos Oulu – hanke

Pirita Satomaa
Valmentaja
050 338 0101
pirita.satomaa@hdl.fi

Janne Vikki
Valmentaja
050 599 1952
janne.vikki@hdl.fi

Hyvinvointia korkeakouluopintoihin – hanke

Sari Paihonen
Valmentaja
050 470 7815
sari.paihonen@hdl.fi

 

NUOTTI-valmennus

Heini Raasakka
050 331 7448
heini.raasakka@hdl.fi

 

Projektipäällikkö

Vamos Verso ja Vamos Oulu

Timo Makkonen
050 339 9957
timo.makkonen@hdl.fi

opiskelijaharjoittelut

Asiakkuuspäällikkö

Tuire Lappalainen
050 468 3301
tuire.lappalainen@hdl.fi