Yhteystiedot

Vamos Turku

Yliopistonkatu 6, 20100 Turku

Mindset yksilö- ja ryhmävalmennus

Outi Lehtinen,
valmentaja
050 593 6844
outi.lehtinen@hdl.fi

Jani Parkkinen,
valmentaja
050 502 2552
jani.parkkinen@hdl.fi

VamosSampo-hanke

Ilona Ojala
Projektipäällikkö
050 309 9248
ilona.ojala@hdl.fi

Mikko Jokiniemi
050 502 2558
mikko.jokiniemi@hdl.fi

Teijo Salminen
040 341 7760
teijo.salminen@evl.fi

Anni Heikkinen
kokemusasiantuntija
050 452 9338
anni.heikkinen@hdl.fi

Nina Väyrynen
050 512 5999
nina.vayrynen@hdl.fi

NUOTTI-valmennus

Teemu Mäkinen
teemu.makinen@hdl.fi
050 594 7771

Juha-Petri Salmi
salmi.juha-petri@hdl.fi
050 502 2557

Taitavat kummit -koordinaatio

Riikka Mäkelä
050 352 4430
riikka.makela@hdl.fi

Vipunen aikuisten perusopetus

Venla Heikkilä
valmentaja
050 400 9389
venla.heikkila@hdl.fi

Palveluyksikön johtaja

Pia Saarenpää
050 502 2455
pia.saarenpaa@hdl.fi

Palvelualuejohtaja

Minna Latonen
050 592 9017
minna.latonen@hdl.fi