Yhteystiedot

Vamos Turku

Yliopistonkatu 25 A (4. krs.), 20100 Turku
Puh. 09 7750 2900

Mindset yksilö- ja ryhmävalmennus

Jani Parkkinen
050 502 2552
jani.parkkinen@hdl.fi

Nina Väyrynen
050 512 5999
nina.vayrynen@hdl.fi

VamosSampo-hanke

Auli Hirvensalo
Projektipäällikkö
050 309 9248
auli.hirvensalo@hdl.fi

Piia Halla
050 502 2558
piia.halla@hdl.fi

Teijo Salminen
040 341 7760
teijo.salminen@evl.fi

Viivi Ekebom
050 452 9338
viivi.ekebom@hdl.fi

NUOTTI-valmennus

Teemu Mäkinen
teemu.makinen@hdl.fi
050 594 7771

Päivi Tuki
valmentaja
050 502 2557
paivi.tuki@hdl.fi

Nuova

Outi Lehtinen,
valmentaja
050 593 6844
outi.lehtinen@hdl.fi

Taitavat kummit -koordinaatio

Riikka Mäkelä
050 352 4430
riikka.makela@hdl.fi

Vipunen aikuisten perusopetus

Venla Heikkilä
valmentaja
050 400 9389
venla.heikkila@hdl.fi

Yksikönjohtaja

Emma Nylund
050 502 2455
emma.nylund@hdl.fi

Palvelualuejohtaja

Minna Latonen
050 592 9017
minna.latonen@hdl.fi