Vamos Vantaa

Tiina Alanko
Koordinaattori
050 471 2036
tiina.alanko@hdl.fi

Fardoos Helal
Valmentaja
050 468 0162
fardoos.helal@hdl.fi

Shirwa Gurhan
Kokemusasiantuntija
050 471 2218
shirwa.gurhan@hdl.fi

Yhdessä aikuisuuteen – Elämässä Eteenpäin -hanke (YEE-hanke)

Anniina Rae
Valmentaja
050 471 1812
anniina.rae@hdl.fi

 

DIGISTI – Digitaidot haltuun toisella asteella

Lilli Lempinen
Valmentaja
050 571 2454
lilli.lempinen@hdl.fi

Suzanne Maysonet
Uravalmentaja
050 436 7943
suzanne.maysonet@hdl.fi

 

 

Palvelualuejohtaja

Jenni Oliveira
050 412 1400
jenni.oliveira@hdl.fi