Yhteystiedot

Vamos Vantaa

Iskoskuja 3, 3.krs, 01600 Vantaa

Vamos Mieli -hanke

Tiina Alanko
Palveluyksikön johtaja
050 471 2036
tiina.alanko@hdl.fi

Fardoos Helal
Valmentaja
050 468 0162
fardoos.helal@hdl.fi

Elina Saxlund
Valmentaja
050 471 2218
elina.saxlund@hdl.fi

Elisa Metsävaara
Asiantuntija, Mieli ry
040 183 0439
elisa.metsavaara@mieli.fi

 

Starttivalmennus

Jenni Heinola
Valmentaja
050 572 3952
jenni.heinola@hdl.fi

 

Arjen tuki -valmennus

Anniina Rae
Valmentaja
050 471 1812
anniina.rae@hdl.fi

Karoliina Sorvari
Valmentaja
050 314 5219
karoliina.sorvari@hdl.fi

Miro Putkonen
Valmentaja, Aspa-säätiö
050 491 8830
miro.putkonen@aspa.fi

Nik Geranmayeh
Valmentaja (kesätyö 31.8.2024 asti)
050 479 4156
naeim.geranmayeh@hdl.fi

 

EASWork -hanke

Patrik Saari
Projektityöntekijä
050 563 8296
patrik.saari@hdl.fi

Way to Work – Tie työhön

Jasmina Douba
Valmentaja
050 345 7953
jasmina.douba@hdl.fi

 

 

 

Stay and Study – Oppilaitoshanke

Hanna Yusuf
Valmentaja
050 5629 930
hanna.yusuf@hdl.fi

Elina Saxlund
Valmentaja
050 471 2218
elina.saxlund@hdl.fi

 

Palvelualuejohtaja

Leena Mannonen
050 438 7850
leena.mannonen@hdl.fi