Yhteystiedot

Vamos Tampere

Kuninkaankatu 21, 33210 Tampere

Linja 20

Meeri Kokko
Valmentaja
050 473 4909
meeri.kokko@hdl.fi

Katja Lehtinen
Valmentaja
041 703 6421
katja.lehtinen@tamperemissio.fi

Ville Mäkelä
Valmentaja
050 326 4250
ville.makela@hdl.fi

Oskari Jalonen
Vertaisohjaaja
050 477 5899
oskari.jalonen@hdl.fi

Nuoret SIB Tampere

Lotta Karvonen
Valmentaja
050 571 4267
lotta.karvonen@hdl.fi

Mikaela Paakkunainen
Valmentaja
050 443 3902
mikaela.paakkunainen@hdl.fi

Kirsimari Peltomäki
Valmentaja
050 566 3692
kirsimari.peltomaki@hdl.fi

1000 mielen tarinaa -hanke

Sanna Niemi
Projektityöntekijä
050 464 4660
sanna.niemi@hdl.fi

Ville Venesmäki
Projektityöntekijä
050 570 8774
ville.venesmaki@hdl.fi

Yksikönjohtaja

Vesa Sarmia
Palvelualuejohtaja
040 486 7772
vesa.sarmia@hdl.fi